Назад к blues rock

Rolling Stones‎– Between The Buttons


Label: Decca ‎– LK 4852, Decca ‎– LK.4852
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: UK
Released: 20 Jan 1967
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Yesterday’s Papers 2:20
A2 My Obsession 3:20
A3 Back Street Girl 3:22
A4 Connection 2:13
A5 She Smiled Sweetly 2:42
A6 Cool Calm And Collected 4:15
B1 All Sold Out 2:15
B2 Please Go Home 3:14
B3 Who’s Been Sleeping Here 3:51
B4 Complicated 3:18
B5 Miss Amanda Jones 2:48
B6 Something Happened To Me Yesterday 4:58


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Rolling Stones‎– Between The Buttons”